1 in stock


Continued from Arcana Annual Books of Magic (1994) #1. In the conclusion of the monumental Vertigo Annuals event, the plans of the strange children of Free Country come to fruition and the fate of that mystical land is decided. The children of the Vertigo titles will all be changed by their experiences…and one will not return. Co-written by Neil Gaiman, Alisa Kwitney and Jamie Delano, with art by Peter Snejbjerg. Painted cover by John Totleben. 68 pages.