$0.99

1 in stock

Description

Written by Christofer Emgard. Art and Cover by Tomas Aira. An Army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft’s At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola’s Apocalypse Now! Something has been unearthed by the war that rages around, and within, Hannah Vance. It was there all along, but now it is done with waiting.