1 in stock


1st Edition – 1st printing. Collects Books of Magic (1990) #1-4. Written by Neil Gaiman. Art by John Bolton, Scott Hampton, Charles Vess, and Paul Johnson. See a quartet of fallen mystics nicknamed ‘The Trenchcoat Brigade’ for the first time in this stunning trade paperback. Tim Hunter is introduced to Vertigo’s greatest practitioners of magic – among them John Constantine, the Phantom Stranger, and Zatanna – and must choose whether or not to join their ranks. Mature Readers. Softcover, 192 pages