LUNA Set (Boom Studios/2021)*Full Run!

$14.95

1 in stock

Description

LUNA Set (Boom Studios/2021)*Full Run!
*(Grade:NEAR MINT)
#1,2,3,4,5*final issue

*Written, Art and Cover by Maria Llovet./ – For fans of “Faithless” and “Die” comes a new dark thriller from acclaimed writer & artist Maria Llovet about a young woman named Teresa, who’s plagued by prophetic dreams that connect her to something powerful, something…divine. * When Teresa fatefully crosses paths with the Family of the Sun, she believes them to be exactly what anyone else in the late ’60s would expect – a hippie cult whose leader claims to have met the divine. * But secret blood rituals, powerful drugs and sex runneth amok – which bring Teresa face-to-face with the truth about the Family, herself and the dark secret behind her dreams. * Immortality, magic and alchemy, and the true power of enduring love collide in this new series for Mature Readers.